skip navigation
Mountain Militia Picked

Mountain Militia Bantam AA and PeeWee AA Teams Selected

By Wren Arbuthnot, 08/30/18, 10:00AM MDT


Militia Teams Announced

The Mountain Militia: 

In Partnership with Summit Lightning Youth Hockey, Aspen Leafs Junior Hockey, Glenwood Springs Grizzlies Hockey, Vail Mountaineers Hockey, Steamboat Stampeders Hockey, Telluride Lizard Heads Hockey, Durango Steamers Hockey, Grand Junction Coyotes Hockey and West Elk Wolverines are pleased to announce their Selections for the: 

2018-2019 Mountain Militia PeeWee AA and Bantam AA Teams


PeeWee AA
Player Name Home Organization
Lucas Betz Telluride

Baiden Doyle

Jack Freitas Aspen
Attean Fournier Grand Junction
Gunner Gleasman Aspen
Maksymilian Matys Summit
Jacob McCormack Vail
Dylan Ness Aspen
Josh Ness Aspen
Nicholas Paoli Steamboat
Landon Ripley Steamboat
Cody Sawyer West Elk
Graham Schuman Summit
Cole Stuckey Summit
Jackson Weir Summit
Luke Weir Summit
Eddie Zane Aspen


Bantam AA
Player Name Home Organization
Quinn Bowden


Wyatt Dixon Vail
Blaze Ebbinghaus Summit
Kaeden Edstrom Summit
Bode Ensign Durango
Jake Filler Steamboat
Dominik Greissmer


Logan Gremmer Vail
Reece Hart Aspen
Kyler Hill Vail
Hank Kasch Summit
Brodie Pearson Steamboat
Hudson Richards Vail
AJ Romick Steamboat
Conner Rushton Steamboat
Finn Theriault Summit
Riot Vigil Grand Junction
Tommy Zachary Grand Junction


After much deliberation and pouring through notes on over 90 players the evaluation staff has put together their 2 teams! We would like to thank all the players who tried out and made the evaluations exceedingly difficult!!

Thanks Again from the Militia Staff!